Lost in Translation?

I have been on a journey of learning lots and lots about Translation (with a capital T, more about that later) for a while now, especially in the past year or so, since I started working towards my MA in Translation, Interpreting and Subtitling.
I am challenging myself to write more about what I learned on the way, and the next step, building a career in Translation. It’s been fun for me and I hope it will be fun for whoever reads this.

So stay tuned for more and see if I find my way. Or get lost in Translation.

Leave a Reply

